Testimonials

"Doron Eghbali is a man of immense, personal courage and unmatched integrity. Because I have so much faith in Doron, I continue to benefit from his wise and insightful counsel about business related issues, primarily legal challenges facing companies. Times are tough and it is required that corporate executives and business owners make sound decisions. Mr. Eghbali is not only thoroughly familiar with the notions of the law, but he also has the ability to give candid advice with respect to our economic and political environment. I highly recommend his counsel in Business Law, specifically in areas such as real estate laws, investment laws, and mergers and acquisitions laws. "

CEO- Edwin Malekan at Signature Fabric, In

2014-12-17T04:11:34+00:00

CEO- Edwin Malekan at Signature Fabric, In

“Doron Eghbali is a man of immense, personal courage and unmatched integrity. Because I have so much faith in Doron, I continue to benefit from his wise and insightful counsel about business related issues, primarily legal challenges facing companies. Times
"Doron quickly grasped the complex structure of my financial deal and rightly advised me not to attempt to alter the terms, as it would not be to my financial advantage in the long term. I am still stunned, as I have the M.B.A. in Finance. He was right on the money."

Edwin Malekan

Beverly Christensen Independent Education Management Professional

2014-12-17T04:13:17+00:00

Beverly Christensen Independent Education Management Professional

“Doron quickly grasped the complex structure of my financial deal and rightly advised me not to attempt to alter the terms, as it would not be to my financial advantage in the long term. I am still stunned, as I
"I began working with Mr. Doron Eghbali, Esq. as a client in summer of 2010. I found him to be a true professional and his profound legal knowledge combined with his embedded personal integrity in his approach to his work was refreshing and extremely helpful. 
Mr. Eghbali exemplifies the old fashion ethics of a legal counselor in youthful energy and zeal, solving legal issues. An example of his diligence and his responsiveness would be cheerfully assisting with questions and inquiries in odd evening hours and on the weekends. 
Mr. Eghbali‘s attention to details provided clear and concise comprehension of legal language and helped us navigate through the language, terms, and other potentially detrimental issues during the contract negotiations. His counsel created a fair, and safe road map for anticipating current, and future potentially harmful legal road blocks for us. 
It gives me great pleasure to endorse Mr. Doron F. Eghbali, Esq. to anyone who might be searching for a delightful and honest counselor who can solve legal issues with full integrity, and sharpness of mind. 
I would wholeheartedly recommend Mr. Eghbali to anyone. "

Joe Keshmiri  President, CEO Doxology Consulting Group

2014-12-26T06:56:04+00:00

Joe Keshmiri  President, CEO Doxology Consulting Group

“I began working with Mr. Doron Eghbali, Esq. as a client in summer of 2010. I found him to be a true professional and his profound legal knowledge combined with his embedded personal integrity in his approach to his work
"I contacted the office of Mr. Eghbali after trying several other law firms that would not take my case because of it being "too small". It felt like a lost cause.

Mr. Eghbali took my "small" case with a lot of respect, seriousness and urgency. He offered sound advice and support through a process that I could have not done by myself. He was a phone call or email away, always returned promptly and timely. He always answered all my questions with clarity and knowledge. Throughout the whole process I really felt like he had my best interest in mind. My case was indeed small compared to the Entertainment Industry "Issues" of this city and compared with the muscle power and money big companies have, but Mr. Eghbali did offer a helping hand and a fee that I could afford and was absolutely reasonable within the scope of my situation.

Working with the Law Advocate Group made all the difference between getting all tangled up in a bitter battle and giving up and recovering my assets successfully. For a startup company and life like mine, it is of utter importance to have the advice and guidance of a lawyer, affordably. I recommend them."

Melissa Rivera

2014-12-26T06:59:18+00:00

Melissa Rivera

“I contacted the office of Mr. Eghbali after trying several other law firms that would not take my case because of it being “too small”. It felt like a lost cause. Mr. Eghbali took my “small” case with a lot
"Dear Doron:

Thank you for all that you have done for me. Your services were very professional and helpful.
I will surely recommend you to all my friends that need legal services.

Thanks."

Samuel Yaghoubian

2014-12-26T07:03:37+00:00

Samuel Yaghoubian

“Dear Doron: Thank you for all that you have done for me. Your services were very professional and helpful. I will surely recommend you to all my friends that need legal services. Thanks.”
Overall rating - Excellent

Trustworthy - Excellent

Responsive - Excellent

Knowledgeable - Excellent

Kept me informed - Excellent

I recommend Doron Eghbali.
I used Doron 1–3 years ago.
Doron handled my Business matter.
I have previously worked with 1–2 lawyers.


"If I had to describe Doron Eghbali in a few words, they would be "God-sent." In our darkest time, Doron has brought illumination, hope, care and concern that no other lawyer has ever afforded to show to me and my family. He made sure we were in clear and in constant communication, is very respectful, and worked alongside me in gathering details for our case that were extremely important. He is the author of our complaint and our go-to when it came to discussing our case with the firm. He was there for me in my stressful times, considered my health when I couldn't discuss our case since it had clearly affected me in a negative way, and checked up on me to make sure I was doing alright. In a world where lawyers are viewed as money hungry sharks (which I do understand they need to eat and pay expenses), such sensitivity to clients is rare and never heard of. I have come to know Doron and built a client relationship based on implicit trust, and bless this man eternally for being the BEST LAWYER I have ever had. I WILL NEVER EVER choose another lawyer over him and recommend him with the HIGHEST commendation I can give. I consider him our friend and family, and I hope others read this and feel comfortable to do the same 🙂 "

Lyn

2014-12-26T07:04:20+00:00

Lyn

Overall rating – Excellent Trustworthy – Excellent Responsive – Excellent Knowledgeable – Excellent Kept me informed – Excellent I recommend Doron Eghbali. I used Doron 1–3 years ago. Doron handled my Business matter. I have previously worked with 1–2 lawyers.
Trustworthy - Excellent

Responsive - Excellent

Knowledgeable - Excellent

Kept me informed - Excellent

I recommend Doron Eghbali.
I used Doron 6–12 months ago.
Doron handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
I have previously worked with 1–2 lawyers.


"I recently had the honor of working with Mr. Eghbali in regards to the purchase agreement of my business. I have never worked with such a knowledgeable, caring and most of all personable attorney before. Not only did he give me a great deal for his services, but from day one, Mr. Eghbali took the time to sit with me and review everything. Before working with him, I did a search on his qualification and found that he has written over 80 articles on various aspects of the law and is highly known amongst his peers as one of the best earning him the president's award. Overall, I couldn't be happier with his work and can truly say that I have an attorney for life. I recommend calling him with any question in all aspects of the law! "

Business Contract / Agreements

2014-12-26T07:05:55+00:00

Business Contract / Agreements

Trustworthy – Excellent Responsive – Excellent Knowledgeable – Excellent Kept me informed – Excellent I recommend Doron Eghbali. I used Doron 6–12 months ago. Doron handled my Contracts / Agreements matter. I have previously worked with 1–2 lawyers. “I recently
Trustworthy - Excellent

Responsive - Excellent

Knowledgeable - Excellent

Kept me informed - Excellent

I recommend Doron Eghbali.
I used Doron 1–3 years ago.
Doron handled my Entertainment matter.
I have previously worked with 3–5 lawyers.


"Being an executive in the entertainment industry for over 15 years , I have not seen an attorney operate with with the compassion , attentiveness and integrity as Mr. Doron Eghbali does with his clients. He's very competent on a wide range of matters , ranging from Real Estate to sports and entertainment . As well as possessing the ability to make Clients feel Comfortable, adding that with his trustworthiness . I would recommend him to anyone that wants the job done right the first time , without the headache to retain Mr. Doron Eghbali as your legal counsel. The Mega attorney of today & the future Mr. Doron Eghbali "

ThirdAngleGroupLLC

2014-12-26T07:07:12+00:00

ThirdAngleGroupLLC

Trustworthy – Excellent Responsive – Excellent Knowledgeable – Excellent Kept me informed – Excellent I recommend Doron Eghbali. I used Doron 1–3 years ago. Doron handled my Entertainment matter. I have previously worked with 3–5 lawyers. “Being an executive in
Overall rating

Excellent, Trustworthy, Responsive, Knowledgeable

  • I recommend Doron Eghbali.


I am often skeptical and quick to notice any red flags. Doron, however has not only my full faith and appreciation in his work, but also in himself as an individual. I believe he is a person for the people he represents and will always remain loyal and honest, with the utmost professionalism.

Sinead

5.0
2015-04-13T01:18:55+00:00

Sinead

Overall rating Excellent, Trustworthy, Responsive, Knowledgeable I recommend Doron Eghbali. I am often skeptical and quick to notice any red flags. Doron, however has not only my full faith and appreciation in his work, but also in himself as an
Superior professionalism meets kind consideration. Eghbali is the A team. Willing to assist in any way, we'll versed in practice areas and more. He surely is a super lawyer and more importantly the right lawyer. I originally hired him to just look over a few contracts for my real estate rental businesses and ended up learning more of my own business. 5 stars!

Jessica

5.0
2016-08-17T04:51:16+00:00

Jessica

Superior professionalism meets kind consideration. Eghbali is the A team. Willing to assist in any way, we’ll versed in practice areas and more. He surely is a super lawyer and more importantly the right lawyer. I originally hired him to
I was recently represented by Mr. Doron Eghbali Esq. and was very pleased with his representation. He was always very professional and explained very thoroughly what my options were. I highly recommend him. 

Maria Fazande

5.0
2017-08-04T06:53:45+00:00

Maria Fazande

I was recently represented by Mr. Doron Eghbali Esq. and was very pleased with his representation. He was always very professional and explained very thoroughly what my options were. I highly recommend him. 
1.0
11